Aanandam Paramanandam

Aanandam Paramanandam

2022-12-23 (IN) Comedy, Drama, Family 2h 11m

55 %

Overview

Anupama's alcoholic father dies by suicide with a masterplan. However, she must prosper in life for his soul to attain salvation

Overview

Anupama's alcoholic father dies by suicide with a masterplan. However, she must prosper in life for his soul to attain salvation

Shafi
Director

Kerala | Fri 23rd Dec 2022 to Mon 02nd Jan 2023 | 2nd Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 23rd Dec Fri
2 Other Release(s)
190
3179
8.05 %
0/0
₹4,81,643 00.00%
D2 - 24th Dec Sat
191
4161
10.72 %
1/1
₹6,61,061 37.25%
D3 - 25th Dec Sun
181
6963
18.58 %
0/1
₹10,82,520 63.75% 124.76%

₹22,25,224 45.84%

D4 - 26th Dec Mon
176
6007
18.28 %
3/1
₹31.00L
₹8,74,763 19.19%
D5 - 27th Dec Tue
168
4305
13.96 %
0/0
₹37.38L
₹6,37,849 27.08%
D6 - 28th Dec Wed
164
3725
12.46 %
0/0
₹42.95L
₹5,57,131 12.65%
D7 - 29th Dec Thu
156
3454
12.53 %
0/0
₹48.17L
₹5,21,951 6.31%
D8 - 30th Dec Fri
1 Other Release(s)
8
91
5.12 %
0/0
₹48.33L
₹15,807 96.97% -96.72%
D9 - 31st Dec Sat
5
28
2.08 %
0/0
₹48.38L
₹4,956 68.65% -99.25%
D10 - 01st Jan Sun
5
97
7.22 %
0/0
₹48.55L
₹17,169 246.43% -98.41%
Aanandam Paramanandam
DOA
1244 32010 13.26 4

₹48.55L

^Inflated Gross: ₹0.50 crore
#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1

^Inflated Gross is determined exclusively from average inflation rates. Read more

Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week48.17 L 1226 N/A N/A
2nd Week37.93K 18 -98.53% 1.47%
Weekly Show Retention Score🔴-98.53%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows124--
Audience3.2K26
Housefull00/100 shows
Gross4.85 L3.9K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.