Christopher

Christopher

2023-02-09 (IN) Action, Thriller 2h 30m

63 %

Overview

A maverick, vigilante cop who is forced to misbehave the limits of law when the system fails. It weaves across past and present whilesolving the motives and moral bruises that shape his actions.

Overview

A maverick, vigilante cop who is forced to misbehave the limits of law when the system fails. It weaves across past and present whilesolving the motives and moral bruises that shape his actions.

B. Unnikrishnan
Director

Christopher Titus
Cast

Watch

Amazon Prime Video

Kerala | Thu 09th Feb 2023 to Thu 08th Jun 2023 | 4th Week
Staring : Christopher Titus
Release: 09 February 2023
Tracking from: 09 Feb 2023
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F# Grossx
D1 - 09th Feb Thu
717
81153
39.46 %
14
₹1,21,48,157 00.00% 0
D2 - 10th Feb Fri
649
39186
20.29 %
2
₹59,24,794 51.23% 0
D3 - 11th Feb Sat
634
40050
21.19 %
3
₹61,06,438 3.07% 0
D4 - 12th Feb Sun
619
44845
24.78 %
5
₹66,73,852 9.29% 45.06%

₹3,08,53,241 75.53%

D5 - 13th Feb Mon
575
14540
8.82 %
0
₹3.29CR
₹20,70,239 68.98%
D6 - 14th Feb Tue
313
8561
9.41 %
0
₹3.41CR
₹12,03,289 41.88%
D7 - 15th Feb Wed
544
9964
6.31 %
0
₹3.56CR
₹14,30,433 18.88%
D8 - 16th Feb Thu
500
8739
6.06 %
0
₹3.68CR
₹12,57,997 12.05%
D9 - 17th Feb Fri
139
3509
10 %
0
₹3.73CR
₹5,23,998 58.35%
D10 - 18th Feb Sat
141
5283
15.16 %
0
₹3.81CR
₹8,06,832 53.98%
D11 - 19th Feb Sun
136
6340
17.74 %
0
₹3.91CR
₹9,47,675 17.46%
D12 - 20th Feb Mon
130
2332
7.14 %
0
₹3.94CR
₹3,30,684 65.11%
D13 - 21st Feb Tue
119
2237
8.03 %
0
₹3.97CR
₹3,12,010 5.65%
D14 - 22nd Feb Wed
114
2077
7.11 %
0
₹4.00CR
₹2,86,420 8.2%
D15 - 23rd Feb Thu
107
1901
6.71 %
0
₹4.03CR
₹2,57,789 10%
D16 - 24th Feb Fri
20
495
7.74 %
0
₹4.03CR
₹66,960 74.03%
D17 - 25th Feb Sat
25
656
8.63 %
0
₹4.04CR
₹95,800 43.07%
D18 - 26th Feb Sun
25
775
10.31 %
0
₹4.06CR
₹1,19,200 24.43%
D19 - 27th Feb Mon
23
411
6.07 %
0
₹4.06CR
₹51,530 56.77%
D20 - 28th Feb Tue
26
440
5.84 %
0
₹4.07CR
₹56,840 10.3%
D21 - 01st Mar Wed
30
514
6.11 %
0
₹4.07CR
₹67,240 18.3%
D22 - 02nd Mar Thu
31
529
6.18 %
0
₹4.08CR
₹71,560 6.42%
D23 - 03rd Mar Fri
12
71
2.37 %
0
₹4.08CR
₹11,110 84.47%
D24 - 04th Mar Sat
13
179
5.76 %
0
₹4.09CR
₹29,200 162.83%
Christopher 5642 274787 17.07 24 ₹4.09CR
#housefull weekend missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1