Spadikam

Spadikam

1995-03-30 (IN) Action, Drama 2h 30m

86 %

Overview

Chacko master, a school headmaster, is never happy with his son, Thomas, and always degrades him. However, having had enough of him, Thomas runs away from home only to return as a gangster after long.

Overview

Chacko master, a school headmaster, is never happy with his son, Thomas, and always degrades him. However, having had enough of him, Thomas runs away from home only to return as a gangster after long.

Bhadran
Director

Watch

Eros NowEros Now Select Apple TV Channel

Kerala | Thu, Feb 9th - Mar 5th, 2023 | 4th Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 09th Feb Thu
1 Other Release(s)
388
35536
34.27 %
15/16
₹53,46,077 00.00%
D2 - 10th Feb Fri
311
15632
18.39 %
2/8
₹23,57,695 55.9%
D3 - 11th Feb Sat
327
20088
22.37 %
2/6
₹30,29,768 28.51%
D4 - 12th Feb Sun
327
25674
28.89 %
4/15
₹38,19,668 26.07% 28.55%

₹1,45,53,208 72.58%

D5 - 13th Feb Mon
311
9115
10.96 %
0/1
₹1.59CR
₹13,47,271 64.73%
D6 - 14th Feb Tue

101
3761
13.93 %
0/0
₹1.65CR
₹5,68,649 57.79%
D7 - 15th Feb Wed
284
5843
7.45 %
0/0
₹1.73CR
₹8,76,642 54.16%
D8 - 16th Feb Thu
263
5309
7.37 %
0/0
₹1.81CR
₹7,78,998 11.14% -85.43%
D9 - 17th Feb Fri
5 Other Release(s)
56
1845
12.96 %
0/1
₹1.84CR
₹2,93,761 62.29% -87.54%
D10 - 18th Feb Sat
60
2889
18.27 %
0/3
₹1.89CR
₹4,56,772 55.49% -84.92%
D11 - 19th Feb Sun
61
3223
20.35 %
0/2
₹1.94CR
₹5,04,536 10.46% -86.79%
D12 - 20th Feb Mon
59
1042
6.8 %
0/1
₹1.95CR
₹1,59,273 68.43% -88.18%
D13 - 21st Feb Tue
56
934
6.39 %
0/1
₹1.97CR
₹1,44,100 9.53% -74.66%
D14 - 22nd Feb Wed
56
924
6.32 %
0/1
₹1.98CR
₹1,38,414 3.95% -84.21%
D15 - 23rd Feb Thu
44
660
6.18 %
0/1
₹1.99CR
₹1,04,808 24.28% -86.55%
D16 - 24th Feb Fri
3 Other Release(s)
7
281
19.9 %
0/0
₹2.00CR
₹51,980 50.4% -82.31%
D17 - 25th Feb Sat
2
116
25.22 %
0/0
₹2.00CR
₹20,450 60.66% -95.52%
D18 - 26th Feb Sun
2
67
14.57 %
0/0
₹2.00CR
₹12,400 39.36% -97.54%
D19 - 27th Feb Mon
2
9
1.96 %
0/0
₹2.00CR
₹1,450 88.31% -99.09%
D20 - 28th Feb Tue
1
0
0 %
0/0
₹2.00CR
₹0 100% -100.00%
D21 - 01st Mar Wed
1
0
0 %
0/0
₹2.00CR
₹0 00.00% -100.00%
D22 - 02nd Mar Thu
2
215
46.74 %
0/0
₹2.00CR
₹33,700 00.00% -67.85%
D23 - 03rd Mar Fri
1 Other Release(s)
1
0
0 %
0/0
₹2.00CR
₹0 100% -100.00%
D24 - 04th Mar Sat
1
0
0 %
0/0
₹2.00CR
₹0 00.00% -100.00%
D25 - 05th Mar Sun
1
24
13.64 %
0/0
₹2.01CR
₹3,850 00.00% -68.95%
Spadikam
Bronze Runner
2724 133187 18.16 23

₹2.01CR

^Inflated Gross: ₹2.06 crore
#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1

^Inflated Gross is determined exclusively from average inflation rates. Read more

Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week1.73 Cr 2049 N/A N/A
2nd Week24.76 L 611 -70.18% 29.82%
3rd Week1.91 L 59 -90.34% 9.66%
4th Week37.55K 5 -91.53% 8.47%
Weekly Show Retention Score🔴-84.02%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows109--
Audience5.33K49
Housefull11/100 shows
Gross8.02 L7.36K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.