Turbo

Turbo

2024-05-23 (IN*)

66 %

Overview

not available

Overview

not available

Vysakh
Director

Kerala | Thu, May 23rd - Jun 14th, 2024 | 4th Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 23rd May Thu
1 Other Release(s)
1655
347547
74.02 %
138/337
₹5,26,27,827 00.00%
D2 - 24th May Fri
2 Other Release(s)
1208
215076
58.43 %
42/155
₹3,20,94,126 39.02%
D3 - 25th May Sat
1215
221425
59.99 %
45/198
₹3,31,71,296 3.36%
D4 - 26th May Sun
1195
253198
69.69 %
95/244
₹3,75,89,504 13.32% 28.57%

₹15,54,82,753 53.31%

D5 - 27th May Mon
1065
136615
41.68 %
5/64
₹17.54CR
₹1,99,45,981 46.94%
D6 - 28th May Tue
1039
110396
34.81 %
5/34
₹19.16CR
₹1,61,97,455 18.79%
D7 - 29th May Wed
1018
85917
27.54 %
0/13
₹20.43CR
₹1,26,29,939 22.03%
D8 - 30th May Thu
1000
72308
23.6 %
0/8
₹21.49CR
₹1,06,45,716 15.71% -79.77%
D9 - 31st May Fri
884
76028
27.71 %
16/38
₹22.56CR
₹1,07,16,636 0.67% -66.61%
D10 - 01st Jun Sat
882
82727
30.28 %
2/22
₹23.80CR
₹1,23,83,397 15.55% -62.67%
D11 - 02nd Jun Sun
895
112295
40.53 %
5/54
₹25.46CR
₹1,66,08,576 34.12% -55.82%
D12 - 03rd Jun Mon
843
39738
15.18 %
1/1
₹26.04CR
₹57,45,320 65.41% -71.20%
D13 - 04th Jun Tue
813
30268
12.01 %
0/0
₹26.46CR
₹42,55,513 25.93% -73.73%
D14 - 05th Jun Wed
790
25745
10.56 %
0/2
₹26.83CR
₹36,86,225 13.38% -70.81%
D15 - 06th Jun Thu
753
20655
9.03 %
0/0
₹27.13CR
₹30,04,992 18.48% -71.77%
D16 - 07th Jun Fri
493
19554
13.32 %
0/0
₹27.42CR
₹28,84,022 4.03% -73.09%
D17 - 08th Jun Sat
528
29806
18.83 %
0/1
₹27.87CR
₹45,18,483 56.67% -63.51%
D18 - 09th Jun Sun
miseed mid dayshows

528
34374
21.87 %
1/2
₹28.38CR
₹51,04,515 12.97% -69.27%
D19 - 10th Jun Mon
501
14527
9.66 %
2/0
₹28.58CR
₹20,29,772 60.24% -64.67%
D20 - 11th Jun Tue
490
13011
9.02 %
1/0
₹28.76CR
₹17,81,739 12.22% -58.13%
D21 - 12th Jun Wed
480
11574
8.18 %
2/1
₹28.92CR
₹16,01,837 10.1% -56.55%
D22 - 13th Jun Thu
449
11959
8.96 %
7/0
₹29.09CR
₹16,75,737 4.61% -44.23%
D23 - 14th Jun Fri
2 Other Release(s)
200
5235
10.41 %
1/2
₹29.17CR
₹7,72,870 53.88% -73.20%
Turbo
Bronze Runner Speedy Astronaut
The Cavewall's Chosen 🪨
18924 1969978 34.4 368

₹29.17CR

#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1
Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week20.43 Cr 8395 N/A N/A
2nd Week6.4 Cr 6107 -27.25% 72.75%
3rd Week2.09 Cr 3773 -38.22% 61.78%
4th Week24.49 L 649 -82.80% 17.20%
Weekly Show Retention Score🟠-49.42%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows823--
Audience85.65K104
Housefull162/100 shows
Gross1.27 Cr15.41K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.