Aadujeevitham

Aadujeevitham

2024-03-28 (IN) Drama, Adventure 2h 52m

86 %

Overview

The real-life incident of an Indian migrant worker, Najeeb Muhammad, who goes to Saudi Arabia to earn money. However, in a twist of fate, he finds himself living a slave-like existence, herding goats in the middle of the desert.

Overview

The real-life incident of an Indian migrant worker, Najeeb Muhammad, who goes to Saudi Arabia to earn money. However, in a twist of fate, he finds himself living a slave-like existence, herding goats in the middle of the desert.

Kerala | Thu, Mar 28th - May 24th, 2024 | 9th Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 28th Mar Thu
1430
318417
81.05 %
153/396
₹4,88,54,181 00.00%
D2 - 29th Mar Fri
1 Other Release(s)
1186
265908
84.67 %
202/368
₹4,07,39,523 16.61%
D3 - 30th Mar Sat
1511
328903
79.38 %
142/426
₹4,97,93,564 22.22%
D4 - 31st Mar Sun
1577
376664
87.51 %
289/568
₹5,64,03,026 13.27% 15.45%

₹19,57,90,294 30.55%

D5 - 01st Apr Mon
1435
268681
68.3 %
52/259
₹23.61CR
₹4,02,67,678 28.61%
D6 - 02nd Apr Tue
1367
208951
55.12 %
15/119
₹26.76CR
₹3,14,98,650 21.78%
D7 - 03rd Apr Wed
1330
175555
47.34 %
5/75
₹29.40CR
₹2,64,87,568 15.91%
D8 - 04th Apr Thu
1278
151694
42.19 %
11/48
₹31.69CR
₹2,28,62,219 13.69% -53.20%
D9 - 05th Apr Fri
1206
138185
40.62 %
8/36
₹33.80CR
₹2,10,54,759 7.91% -48.32%
D10 - 06th Apr Sat
1288
183822
51.17 %
7/86
₹36.60CR
₹2,80,81,843 33.38% -43.60%
D11 - 07th Apr Sun
1341
246728
66.5 %
30/211
₹40.32CR
₹3,71,76,864 32.39% -34.09%
D12 - 08th Apr Mon
1081
109680
35.2 %
1/18
₹41.97CR
₹1,65,07,621 55.6% -59.01%
D13 - 09th Apr Tue
1077
104440
33.86 %
4/18
₹43.55CR
₹1,57,69,595 4.47% -49.94%
D14 - 10th Apr Wed
1230
226919
66.1 %
155/268
₹46.91CR
₹3,35,75,553 112.91% 26.76%
D15 - 11th Apr Thu
3 Other Release(s)
655
118909
75.74 %
215/141
₹48.59CR
₹1,68,55,182 49.8% -26.27%
D16 - 12th Apr Fri
690
104266
63.59 %
108/156
₹50.08CR
₹1,49,07,063 11.56% -29.20%
D17 - 13th Apr Sat
700
108402
65.65 %
108/166
₹51.66CR
₹1,57,79,980 5.86% -43.81%
D18 - 14th Apr Sun
715
125791
75.41 %
176/192
₹53.48CR
₹1,82,21,481 15.47% -50.99%
D19 - 15th Apr Mon
694
95643
58.75 %
89/145
₹54.86CR
₹1,37,33,899 24.63% -16.80%
D20 - 16th Apr Tue
694
78519
49.99 %
44/110
₹55.99CR
₹1,13,25,555 17.54% -28.18%
D21 - 17th Apr Wed
673
65303
43 %
20/99
₹56.93CR
₹93,70,121 17.27% -72.09%
D22 - 18th Apr Thu
671
57050
37.78 %
13/52
₹57.75CR
₹82,70,846 11.73% -50.93%
D23 - 19th Apr Fri
617
42707
31.28 %
4/33
₹58.38CR
₹62,73,408 24.15% -57.92%
D24 - 20th Apr Sat
602
47507
35.75 %
3/39
₹59.09CR
₹70,41,878 12.25% -55.37%
D25 - 21st Apr Sun
611
69275
52.1 %
18/108
₹60.10CR
₹1,01,83,211 44.61% -44.11%
D26 - 22nd Apr Mon
570
32855
26.81 %
2/22
₹60.58CR
₹48,08,907 52.78% -64.99%
D27 - 23rd Apr Tue
566
27953
23.09 %
2/13
₹60.99CR
₹40,13,506 16.54% -64.56%
D28 - 24th Apr Wed
554
24080
20.21 %
0/6
₹61.33CR
₹34,75,355 13.41% -62.91%
D29 - 25th Apr Thu
550
23554
20.1 %
1/8
₹61.68CR
₹34,32,981 1.22% -58.49%
D30 - 26th Apr Fri
1 Other Release(s)
304
20329
32.18 %
1/17
₹61.97CR
₹29,82,015 13.14% -52.47%
D31 - 27th Apr Sat
320
19400
29.43 %
1/10
₹62.27CR
₹29,15,604 2.23% -58.60%
D32 - 28th Apr Sun
327
27998
41.46 %
5/38
₹62.68CR
₹41,59,207 42.65% -59.16%
D33 - 29th Apr Mon
315
12529
19.5 %
1/3
₹62.87CR
₹18,55,767 55.38% -61.41%
D34 - 30th Apr Tue
309
12126
19.06 %
0/2
₹63.04CR
₹17,07,143 8.01% -57.47%
D35 - 01st May Wed
1 Other Release(s)
163
10577
37.8 %
1/14
₹63.19CR
₹15,55,541 8.88% -55.24%
D36 - 02nd May Thu
167
6903
24.1 %
1/2
₹63.30CR
₹10,33,636 33.55% -69.89%
D37 - 03rd May Fri
1 Other Release(s)
109
4163
21.8 %
0/3
₹63.36CR
₹6,23,151 39.71% -79.10%
D38 - 04th May Sat
108
4722
24.99 %
2/5
₹63.43CR
₹7,49,905 20.34% -74.28%
D39 - 05th May Sun
117
8746
42.77 %
6/10
₹63.57CR
₹13,39,824 78.67% -67.79%
D40 - 06th May Mon
110
4137
21.83 %
0/6
₹63.63CR
₹6,26,513 53.24% -66.24%
D41 - 07th May Tue
109
4114
21.69 %
0/4
₹63.69CR
₹6,04,373 3.53% -64.60%
D42 - 08th May Wed
110
3660
18.94 %
0/2
₹63.75CR
₹5,33,821 11.67% -65.68%
D43 - 09th May Thu
131
3029
11.73 %
0/0
₹63.79CR
₹4,61,262 13.59% -55.37%
D44 - 10th May Fri
102
2014
8.95 %
0/0
₹63.82CR
₹3,22,315 30.12% -48.28%
D45 - 11th May Sat
109
3038
12.61 %
0/1
₹63.87CR
₹4,88,136 51.45% -34.91%
D46 - 12th May Sun
107
4278
17.57 %
0/0
₹63.94CR
₹6,63,992 36.03% -50.44%
D47 - 13th May Mon
90
1632
9.21 %
0/0
₹63.97CR
₹2,62,059 60.53% -58.17%
D48 - 14th May Tue
88
1732
10.11 %
0/1
₹63.99CR
₹2,61,342 0.27% -56.76%
D49 - 15th May Wed
83
1425
8.88 %
0/0
₹64.01CR
₹2,22,163 14.99% -58.38%
D50 - 16th May Thu
2 Other Release(s)
53
1061
12.41 %
1/0
₹64.03CR
₹1,71,810 22.67% -62.75%
D51 - 17th May Fri
32
680
10.95 %
0/0
₹64.04CR
₹1,13,405 33.99% -64.82%
D52 - 18th May Sat
35
670
10.06 %
0/0
₹64.05CR
₹1,15,938 2.23% -76.25%
D53 - 19th May Sun
37
1091
15.26 %
0/2
₹64.07CR
₹1,83,292 58.09% -72.40%
D54 - 20th May Mon
32
508
10.41 %
0/0
₹64.08CR
₹79,248 56.76% -69.76%
D55 - 21st May Tue
25
588
16.46 %
0/0
₹64.09CR
₹76,018 4.08% -70.91%
D56 - 22nd May Wed
24
409
11.8 %
0/0
₹64.09CR
₹63,893 15.95% -71.24%
D57 - 23rd May Thu
2 Other Release(s)
7
226
20.77 %
0/0
₹64.10CR
₹35,531 44.39% -79.32%
Aadujeevitham
Diamond Mariner Hypersonic Pioneer
The Prometheus’ Flame 🔥
31422 4288146 54.09 1896

₹64.10CR

#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1
Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week29.4 Cr 9836 N/A N/A
2nd Week17.5 Cr 8501 -13.57% 86.43%
3rd Week10.02 Cr 4821 -43.29% 56.71%
4th Week4.41 Cr 4191 -13.07% 86.93%
5th Week1.86 Cr 2288 -45.41% 54.59%
6th Week55.11 L 830 -63.72% 36.28%
7th Week26.81 L 710 -14.46% 85.54%
8th Week8.04 L 238 -66.48% 33.52%
9th Week35.53K 7 -97.06% 2.94%
Weekly Show Retention Score🟡-33.15%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows551--
Audience75.23K136
Housefull336/100 shows
Gross1.12 Cr20.4K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.