Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire

Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire

2024-03-27 (US) Science Fiction, Action, Adventure 1h 55m

64 %

Overview

Following their explosive showdown, Godzilla and Kong must reunite against a colossal undiscovered threat hidden within our world, challenging their very existence – and our own.

Overview

Following their explosive showdown, Godzilla and Kong must reunite against a colossal undiscovered threat hidden within our world, challenging their very existence – and our own.

Adam Wingard
Director

Kerala | Fri, Mar 29th - May 18th, 2024 | 8th Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 29th Mar Fri
230
20907
42.1 %
1/20
₹45,55,277 00.00%
D2 - 30th Mar Sat
407
25513
29.41 %
1/8
₹49,80,504 9.33%
D3 - 31st Mar Sun
412
28540
32.59 %
4/8
₹54,95,355 10.34% 20.64%

₹1,50,31,136 33.72%

D4 - 01st Apr Mon
405
17433
20.29 %
2/2
₹1.83CR
₹33,15,878 39.66%
D5 - 02nd Apr Tue
393
14256
16.94 %
5/0
₹2.10CR
₹26,52,311 20.01%
D6 - 03rd Apr Wed
384
12827
15.41 %
2/0
₹2.34CR
₹23,81,760 10.2%
D7 - 04th Apr Thu
384
10642
12.68 %
0/0
₹2.54CR
₹20,08,533 15.67%
D8 - 05th Apr Fri
303
8653
13.12 %
1/0
₹2.71CR
₹17,03,087 15.21% -62.61%
D9 - 06th Apr Sat
300
12165
19.18 %
0/0
₹2.96CR
₹24,99,914 46.79% -49.81%
D10 - 07th Apr Sun
310
16683
25.15 %
2/3
₹3.29CR
₹33,17,888 32.72% -39.62%
D11 - 08th Apr Mon
300
6683
10.46 %
1/0
₹3.42CR
₹12,98,407 60.87% -60.84%
D12 - 09th Apr Tue
299
7989
12.42 %
3/0
₹3.57CR
₹14,89,785 14.74% -43.83%
D13 - 10th Apr Wed
284
14581
23.78 %
4/9
₹3.83CR
₹26,49,939 77.87% 11.26%
D14 - 11th Apr Thu
3 Other Release(s)
38
2761
34.77 %
0/4
₹3.89CR
₹5,25,919 80.15% -73.82%
D15 - 12th Apr Fri
44
1988
22.3 %
0/0
₹3.93CR
₹4,03,092 23.35% -76.33%
D16 - 13th Apr Sat
49
2492
22.56 %
0/1
₹3.98CR
₹5,17,576 28.4% -79.30%
D17 - 14th Apr Sun
34
1888
29.6 %
0/5
₹4.02CR
₹3,88,896 24.86% -88.28%
D18 - 15th Apr Mon
33
1742
24.42 %
0/0
₹4.05CR
₹3,62,779 6.72% -72.06%
D19 - 16th Apr Tue
22
1269
30.04 %
0/0
₹4.08CR
₹2,70,283 25.5% -81.86%
D20 - 17th Apr Wed
21
1133
28.46 %
0/0
₹4.11CR
₹2,60,043 3.79% -90.19%
D21 - 18th Apr Thu
21
979
24.24 %
0/0
₹4.13CR
₹2,21,602 14.78% -57.86%
D22 - 19th Apr Fri
26
1055
22.62 %
0/0
₹4.15CR
₹2,39,393 8.03% -40.61%
D23 - 20th Apr Sat
25
1701
39.09 %
2/0
₹4.19CR
₹3,84,302 60.53% -25.75%
D24 - 21st Apr Sun
15
1592
71.55 %
0/5
₹4.23CR
₹3,72,073 3.18% -4.33%
D25 - 22nd Apr Mon
14
651
32.29 %
0/0
₹4.24CR
₹1,40,288 62.3% -61.33%
D26 - 23rd Apr Tue
14
710
35.24 %
0/0
₹4.26CR
₹1,35,495 3.42% -49.87%
D27 - 24th Apr Wed
14
517
25.66 %
0/0
₹4.27CR
₹1,12,089 17.27% -56.90%
D28 - 25th Apr Thu
13
542
31.15 %
0/0
₹4.28CR
₹1,12,210 0.11% -49.36%
D29 - 26th Apr Fri
1 Other Release(s)
3
330
69.77 %
0/0
₹4.29CR
₹69,520 38.04% -70.96%
D30 - 27th Apr Sat
9
827
55.47 %
0/0
₹4.31CR
₹1,96,750 183.01% -48.80%
D31 - 28th Apr Sun
10
982
59.88 %
0/1
₹4.33CR
₹2,27,370 15.56% -38.89%
D32 - 29th Apr Mon
14
530
22.45 %
0/0
₹4.34CR
₹1,24,010 45.46% -11.60%
D33 - 30th Apr Tue
13
635
30.44 %
0/0
₹4.36CR
₹1,41,016 13.71% 4.07%
D34 - 01st May Wed
1 Other Release(s)
13
877
37.75 %
0/0
₹4.38CR
₹2,19,620 55.74% 95.93%
D35 - 02nd May Thu
10
397
24.95 %
0/0
₹4.39CR
₹84,300 61.62% -24.87%
D36 - 03rd May Fri
1 Other Release(s)
7
182
17.35 %
0/0
₹4.39CR
₹42,450 49.64% -38.94%
D37 - 04th May Sat
4
338
49.85 %
0/0
₹4.40CR
₹87,750 106.71% -55.40%
D38 - 05th May Sun
8
591
50.6 %
0/1
₹4.41CR
₹1,44,500 64.67% -36.45%
D39 - 06th May Mon
8
295
25.28 %
0/0
₹4.42CR
₹67,920 53% -45.23%
D40 - 07th May Tue
7
247
23.28 %
0/0
₹4.43CR
₹55,866 17.75% -60.38%
D41 - 08th May Wed
9
269
20.77 %
0/0
₹4.43CR
₹59,460 6.43% -72.93%
D42 - 09th May Thu
8
239
20.46 %
0/0
₹4.44CR
₹55,610 6.47% -34.03%
D43 - 10th May Fri
4
135
26.84 %
0/0
₹4.44CR
₹28,340 49.04% -33.24%
D44 - 11th May Sat
4
196
39.04 %
0/0
₹4.44CR
₹40,730 43.72% -53.58%
D45 - 12th May Sun
3
197
55.03 %
0/2
₹4.45CR
₹41,520 1.94% -71.27%
D46 - 13th May Mon
4
98
19.44 %
0/0
₹4.45CR
₹20,420 50.82% -69.94%
D47 - 14th May Tue
4
88
17.53 %
0/0
₹4.45CR
₹18,130 11.21% -67.55%
D48 - 15th May Wed
4
100
19.88 %
0/0
₹4.45CR
₹20,870 15.11% -64.90%
D49 - 16th May Thu
2 Other Release(s)
1
34
31.78 %
0/0
₹4.45CR
₹7,660 63.3% -86.23%
D50 - 17th May Fri
2
37
6.73 %
0/0
₹4.46CR
₹12,440 62.4% -56.10%
211.23% from same time yesterday 1
Projection: ₹26,360
₹6,590
D51 - 18th May Sat
1
57
20.73 %
0/0
₹4.46CR
₹20,510 64.87% -49.64%
Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire
Legendary Runner
The Flint Flinger 💎
4944 225573 21.67 28

₹4.46CR

#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1
Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week2.54 Cr 2615 N/A N/A
2nd Week1.35 Cr 1834 -29.87% 70.13%
3rd Week24.24 L 224 -87.79% 12.21%
4th Week14.96 L 121 -45.98% 54.02%
5th Week10.63 L 72 -40.50% 59.50%
6th Week5.14 L 51 -29.17% 70.83%
7th Week1.78 L 24 -52.94% 47.06%
8th Week32.95K 3 -87.50% 12.50%
Weekly Show Retention Score🟠-48.94%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows97--
Audience4.42K46
Housefull11/100 shows
Gross8.74 L9.02K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.