Pranaya Vilasam

Pranaya Vilasam

2023-02-24 (IN) Romance, Comedy 2h 3m

68 %

Overview

A revelation about a woman's old flame sends shockwaves through her family. Portrays love stories of different characters who are at different stages of their lives.

Overview

A revelation about a woman's old flame sends shockwaves through her family. Portrays love stories of different characters who are at different stages of their lives.

Nikhil Muraly
Director

Kerala | Fri, Feb 24th - Mar 11th, 2023 | 3rd Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 24th Feb Fri
2 Other Release(s)
160
8508
20.43 %
1/3
₹12,99,869 00.00%
D2 - 25th Feb Sat
264
12783
18.49 %
0/5
₹19,87,418 52.89%
D3 - 26th Feb Sun
278
15472
21.67 %
1/5
₹24,07,927 21.16% 85.24%

₹56,95,213 35.06%

D4 - 27th Feb Mon
278
8187
11.58 %
1/0
₹68.93L
₹11,97,629 50.26%
D5 - 28th Feb Tue
276
6755
9.48 %
1/0
₹79.31L
₹10,38,606 13.28%
D6 - 01st Mar Wed
265
6668
9.91 %
0/0
₹89.42L
₹10,10,285 2.73%
D7 - 02nd Mar Thu
98
3419
14.52 %
0/0
₹94.38L
₹4,96,608 50.84%
D8 - 03rd Mar Fri
1 Other Release(s)
209
5910
13.15 %
1/1
₹1.03CR
₹9,07,130 82.67% -30.21%
D9 - 04th Mar Sat
226
10714
21.82 %
0/5
₹1.20CR
₹16,61,511 83.16% -16.40%
D10 - 05th Mar Sun
246
15508
29.96 %
0/12
₹1.44CR
₹23,85,589 43.58% -0.93%
D11 - 06th Mar Mon
252
6045
11.41 %
0/0
₹1.53CR
₹9,16,291 61.59% -23.49%
D12 - 07th Mar Tue
237
5697
11.34 %
0/0
₹1.62CR
₹8,48,034 7.45% -18.35%
D13 - 08th Mar Wed
19
355
9.25 %
0/0
₹1.62CR
₹64,429 92.4% -93.62%
D14 - 09th Mar Thu
10
147
5.75 %
0/0
₹1.62CR
₹24,149 62.52% -95.14%
D15 - 10th Mar Fri
3 Other Release(s)
4
0
0 %
0/0
₹1.62CR
₹0 100% -100.00%
D16 - 11th Mar Sat
3
0
0 %
0/0
₹1.62CR
₹0 00.00% -100.00%
Pranaya Vilasam

2825 106168 15.79 5

₹1.62CR

^Inflated Gross: ₹1.64 crore
#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1

^Inflated Gross is determined exclusively from average inflation rates. Read more

Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week94.38 L 1619 N/A N/A
2nd Week68.07 L 1199 -25.94% 74.06%
3rd Week0 7 -99.42% 0.58%
Weekly Show Retention Score🔴-62.68%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows177--
Audience6.64K38
Housefull00/100 shows
Gross10.15 L5.75K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.