Tiger 3

Tiger 3

2023-11-12 (IN) Action, Adventure, Thriller 2h 35m

57 %

Overview

Following the events of Tiger Zinda Hai, War, and Pathaan, Avinash Singh Rathore returns as Tiger but this time the battle is within. He has to choose between his country or family as an old enemy is after his life, who claims that his family was killed by Tiger. He holds Tiger captive in Pakistan as the Indian agent's loyalty towards his country faces its biggest test.

Overview

Following the events of Tiger Zinda Hai, War, and Pathaan, Avinash Singh Rathore returns as Tiger but this time the battle is within. He has to choose between his country or family as an old enemy is after his life, who claims that his family was killed by Tiger. He holds Tiger captive in Pakistan as the Indian agent's loyalty towards his country faces its biggest test.

Maneesh Sharma
Director

Watch

Amazon Prime Video

gg
Kerala | Sun, Nov 12th - 25th, 2023 | 2nd Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 12th Nov Sun
401
55440
50.46 %
42/60
₹88,54,987 00.00%

₹88,54,987 46.89%

D2 - 13th Nov Mon
352
17299
17.8 %
2/7
₹1.17CR
₹28,15,586 68.2%
D3 - 14th Nov Tue
342
11327
12.28 %
0/1
₹1.35CR
₹18,59,064 33.97%
D4 - 15th Nov Wed
321
7877
9.09 %
0/0
₹1.48CR
₹12,66,633 31.87%
D5 - 16th Nov Thu
288
6580
8.57 %
0/0
₹1.58CR
₹10,16,044 19.78%
D6 - 17th Nov Fri
4 Other Release(s)
110
3487
12.65 %
1/1
₹1.64CR
₹5,95,958 41.35%
D7 - 18th Nov Sat
107
4145
15.25 %
2/3
₹1.72CR
₹7,72,019 29.54%
D8 - 19th Nov Sun
104
3790
13.52 %
0/0
₹1.78CR
₹6,34,749 17.78% -92.83%
D9 - 20th Nov Mon
89
1942
8.63 %
0/1
₹1.81CR
₹3,29,831 48.04% -88.29%
D10 - 21st Nov Tue
79
1407
7.53 %
0/0
₹1.84CR
₹2,30,899 29.99% -87.58%
D11 - 22nd Nov Wed
78
1559
8.34 %
0/0
₹1.86CR
₹2,43,890 5.63% -80.75%
D12 - 23rd Nov Thu
1 Other Release(s)
52
881
6.98 %
0/0
₹1.88CR
₹1,60,487 34.2% -84.20%
D13 - 24th Nov Fri
11
417
12.99 %
0/0
₹1.89CR
₹75,026 53.25% -87.41%
D14 - 25th Nov Sat
3
147
31.01 %
0/0
₹1.89CR
₹28,170 62.45% -96.35%
Tiger 3
Golden Racer
The Pebble Picker 🥌
2337 116298 18.71 47

₹1.89CR

#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1
Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week1.72 Cr 1921 N/A N/A
2nd Week17.03 L 416 -78.34% 21.66%
Weekly Show Retention Score🔴-78.34%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows167--
Audience8.31K50
Housefull32/100 shows
Gross13.49 L8.08K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.