Anweshippin Kandethum

Anweshippin Kandethum

2024-02-09 (IN) Drama, Thriller, Crime 2h 23m

74 %

Overview

A team of four expert policemen go through extreme trials and tribulations to find the killer of a young woman.

Overview

A team of four expert policemen go through extreme trials and tribulations to find the killer of a young woman.

Darwin Kuriakose
Director

Watch

Netflix

Kerala | Fri, Feb 9th - Mar 15th, 2024 | 6th Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 09th Feb Fri
1 Other Release(s)
602
60390
36.1 %
12/47
₹93,87,365 00.00%
D2 - 10th Feb Sat
729
80533
40.18 %
16/72
₹1,26,38,450 34.63%
D3 - 11th Feb Sun
770
90221
43.81 %
18/79
₹1,41,02,294 11.58% 50.23%

₹3,61,28,109 47.32%

D4 - 12th Feb Mon
736
35899
18.38 %
2/12
₹4.17CR
₹55,89,480 60.36%
D5 - 13th Feb Tue
694
41954
22.84 %
5/26
₹4.81CR
₹64,21,154 14.88%
D6 - 14th Feb Wed
707
27980
15.03 %
3/10
₹5.25CR
₹43,89,564 31.64%
D7 - 15th Feb Thu
1 Other Release(s)
570
17976
14.07 %
3/6
₹5.53CR
₹27,92,027 36.39%
D8 - 16th Feb Fri
1 Other Release(s)
403
16016
19.22 %
1/12
₹5.78CR
₹25,22,729 9.65% -73.13%
D9 - 17th Feb Sat
379
22994
29.47 %
3/29
₹6.14CR
₹35,78,565 41.85% -71.69%
D10 - 18th Feb Sun
396
33003
40.1 %
6/41
₹6.65CR
₹50,33,289 40.65% -64.31%
D11 - 19th Feb Mon
363
9457
12.8 %
2/1
₹6.79CR
₹14,46,040 71.27% -74.13%
D12 - 20th Feb Tue
352
8170
11.49 %
1/2
₹6.91CR
₹12,48,956 13.63% -80.55%
D13 - 21st Feb Wed
336
7986
11.65 %
0/3
₹7.03CR
₹11,78,550 5.64% -73.15%
D14 - 22nd Feb Thu
1 Other Release(s)
133
3421
15.12 %
0/3
₹7.09CR
₹5,41,705 54.04% -80.60%
D15 - 23rd Feb Fri
103
3702
20.51 %
0/5
₹7.14CR
₹4,99,574 7.78% -80.20%
D16 - 24th Feb Sat
93
5642
35.91 %
4/7
₹7.23CR
₹9,20,931 84.34% -74.27%
D17 - 25th Feb Sun
82
5598
40.13 %
2/6
₹7.32CR
₹9,05,880 1.63% -82.00%
D18 - 26th Feb Mon
85
1847
13.84 %
0/0
₹7.35CR
₹2,98,017 67.1% -79.39%
D19 - 27th Feb Tue
85
2523
18.01 %
1/1
₹7.38CR
₹3,39,250 13.84% -72.84%
D20 - 28th Feb Wed
83
2196
16.16 %
4/1
₹7.42CR
₹3,32,605 1.96% -71.78%
D21 - 29th Feb Thu
1 Other Release(s)
76
1776
13.91 %
0/0
₹7.45CR
₹2,86,301 13.92% -47.15%
D22 - 01st Mar Fri
32
1436
28.25 %
1/2
₹7.47CR
₹2,56,986 10.24% -48.56%
D23 - 02nd Mar Sat
33
2119
40.01 %
1/5
₹7.51CR
₹3,80,201 47.95% -58.72%
D24 - 03rd Mar Sun
27
2501
57.4 %
0/8
₹7.55CR
₹4,35,625 14.58% -51.91%
D25 - 04th Mar Mon
23
751
19.69 %
0/1
₹7.57CR
₹1,36,571 68.65% -54.17%
D26 - 05th Mar Tue
21
997
27.9 %
0/1
₹7.58CR
₹1,25,874 7.83% -62.90%
D27 - 06th Mar Wed
22
804
21.8 %
1/1
₹7.59CR
₹1,37,156 8.96% -58.76%
D28 - 07th Mar Thu
1 Other Release(s)
10
592
35.11 %
1/0
₹7.60CR
₹1,02,140 25.53% -64.32%
D29 - 08th Mar Fri
6
319
34.08 %
0/1
₹7.61CR
₹63,470 37.86% -75.30%
D30 - 09th Mar Sat
7
495
43.23 %
0/0
₹7.62CR
₹86,180 35.78% -77.33%
D31 - 10th Mar Sun
8
412
31.79 %
0/0
₹7.62CR
₹72,200 16.22% -83.43%
D32 - 11th Mar Mon
8
279
21.53 %
1/0
₹7.63CR
₹47,500 34.21% -65.22%
D33 - 12th Mar Tue
3
46
10.31 %
0/0
₹7.63CR
₹6,371 86.59% -94.94%
D34 - 13th Mar Wed
3
47
10.54 %
0/0
₹7.63CR
₹4,653 26.97% -96.61%
D35 - 14th Mar Thu
6
63
6.9 %
0/0
₹7.63CR
₹11,800 153.6% -88.45%
D36 - 15th Mar Fri
1 Other Release(s)
2
136
63.85 %
1/0
₹7.63CR
₹23,910 102.63% -62.33%
Anweshippin Kandethum
Golden Racer Climber
The Pebble Picker 🥌
7988 490281 26.06 89

₹7.63CR

#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1
Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week5.53 Cr 4808 N/A N/A
2nd Week1.55 Cr 2362 -50.87% 49.13%
3rd Week35.83 L 607 -74.30% 25.70%
4th Week15.75 L 168 -72.32% 27.68%
5th Week2.92 L 41 -75.60% 24.40%
6th Week23.91K 2 -95.12% 4.88%
Weekly Show Retention Score🔴-72.27%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows222--
Audience13.62K61
Housefull21/100 shows
Gross21.21 L9.56K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.