Dune: Part Two

Dune: Part Two

2024-02-27 (US) Science Fiction, Adventure 2h 47m

86 %

Overview

Follow the mythic journey of Paul Atreides as he unites with Chani and the Fremen while on a path of revenge against the conspirators who destroyed his family. Facing a choice between the love of his life and the fate of the known universe, Paul endeavors to prevent a terrible future only he can foresee.

Overview

Follow the mythic journey of Paul Atreides as he unites with Chani and the Fremen while on a path of revenge against the conspirators who destroyed his family. Facing a choice between the love of his life and the fate of the known universe, Paul endeavors to prevent a terrible future only he can foresee.

Denis Villeneuve
Director

Kerala | Thu, Feb 29th - Apr 3rd, 2024 | 5th Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 29th Feb Thu
5
825
60 %
0/0
₹2,24,020 00.00%
D2 - 01st Mar Fri
71
4331
34.41 %
0/3
₹9,87,875 340.98%
D3 - 02nd Mar Sat
71
5263
40.79 %
0/4
₹11,75,195 18.96%
D4 - 03rd Mar Sun
65
5852
50.75 %
0/5
₹14,31,110 21.78% 538.83%

₹38,18,200 26.96%

D5 - 04th Mar Mon
65
3074
27.74 %
2/1
₹45.04L
₹6,85,800 52.08%
D6 - 05th Mar Tue
60
3093
28.86 %
0/3
₹51.49L
₹6,44,930 5.96%
D7 - 06th Mar Wed
62
3169
28.06 %
0/1
₹58.22L
₹6,73,095 4.37%
D8 - 07th Mar Thu
1 Other Release(s)
47
2590
31.49 %
0/1
₹63.72L
₹5,49,890 18.3% 145.46%
D9 - 08th Mar Fri
25
2659
56.62 %
0/6
₹69.93L
₹6,20,690 12.88% -37.17%
D10 - 09th Mar Sat
32
3167
58.67 %
0/9
₹78.82L
₹8,88,965 43.22% -24.36%
D11 - 10th Mar Sun
33
3570
63.8 %
2/10
₹88.25L
₹9,43,215 6.1% -34.09%
D12 - 11th Mar Mon
37
2317
35.46 %
0/2
₹93.40L
₹5,14,950 45.4% -24.91%
D13 - 12th Mar Tue
24
1389
31.03 %
0/1
₹95.40L
₹2,00,087 61.14% -68.98%
D14 - 13th Mar Wed
25
1257
27.07 %
0/3
₹97.13L
₹1,72,845 13.62% -74.32%
D15 - 14th Mar Thu
38
1508
23.04 %
0/3
₹1.00CR
₹3,34,665 93.62% -39.14%
D16 - 15th Mar Fri
1 Other Release(s)
28
1362
24.84 %
0/0
₹1.04CR
₹3,29,820 1.45% -46.86%
D17 - 16th Mar Sat
28
2060
37.58 %
0/1
₹1.09CR
₹5,10,450 54.77% -42.58%
D18 - 17th Mar Sun
29
2372
42.39 %
0/2
₹1.15CR
₹6,02,150 17.96% -36.16%
D19 - 18th Mar Mon
24
932
20.84 %
0/0
₹1.17CR
₹1,95,033 67.61% -62.13%
D20 - 19th Mar Tue
27
1135
22.94 %
0/0
₹1.19CR
₹2,12,478 8.94% 6.19%
D21 - 20th Mar Wed
28
1040
20.55 %
0/0
₹1.21CR
₹2,10,871 0.76% 22.00%
D22 - 21st Mar Thu
28
1056
20.87 %
1/1
₹1.23CR
₹2,19,287 3.99% -34.48%
D23 - 22nd Mar Fri
23
1098
25.41 %
1/1
₹1.25CR
₹2,19,930 0.29% -33.32%
D24 - 23rd Mar Sat
25
1379
30.02 %
0/0
₹1.29CR
₹3,40,640 54.89% -33.27%
D25 - 24th Mar Sun
24
1234
28.58 %
0/0
₹1.32CR
₹3,21,510 5.62% -46.61%
D26 - 25th Mar Mon
26
775
16.41 %
0/0
₹1.34CR
₹1,70,480 46.98% -12.59%
D27 - 26th Mar Tue
24
882
19.72 %
0/0
₹1.35CR
₹1,57,839 7.41% -25.72%
D28 - 27th Mar Wed
26
842
17.83 %
0/0
₹1.37CR
₹1,69,752 7.55% -19.50%
D29 - 28th Mar Thu
1 Other Release(s)
13
528
20.28 %
0/0
₹1.38CR
₹1,27,690 24.78% -41.77%
D30 - 29th Mar Fri
1 Other Release(s)
7
338
27.66 %
0/0
₹1.39CR
₹63,280 50.44% -71.23%
D31 - 30th Mar Sat
7
372
30.44 %
0/0
₹1.40CR
₹69,710 10.16% -79.54%
D32 - 31st Mar Sun
7
273
22.34 %
0/0
₹1.40CR
₹52,190 25.13% -83.77%
D33 - 01st Apr Mon
7
207
16.94 %
0/0
₹1.41CR
₹38,510 26.21% -77.41%
D34 - 02nd Apr Tue
6
437
40.99 %
1/0
₹1.41CR
₹59,762 55.19% -62.14%
D35 - 03rd Apr Wed
7
272
22.35 %
0/0
₹1.42CR
₹42,201 29.38% -75.14%
Dune: Part Two
Ruby Pathfinder
1054 62658 32.87 7

₹1.42CR

#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1
Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week58.22 L 399 N/A N/A
2nd Week38.91 L 223 -44.11% 55.89%
3rd Week23.95 L 202 -9.42% 90.58%
4th Week15.99 L 176 -12.87% 87.13%
5th Week4.53 L 54 -69.32% 30.68%
Weekly Show Retention Score🟡-33.93%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows30--
Audience1.79K59
Housefull01/100 shows
Gross4.05 L13.44K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.