Bramayugam

Bramayugam

2024-02-15 (IN) Horror, Thriller 2h 20m

79 %

Overview

Thevan, a folk singer of the Paanan caste, has a fateful encounter when escaping slavery, leading to discover an ancient tradition altering his destiny.

Overview

Thevan, a folk singer of the Paanan caste, has a fateful encounter when escaping slavery, leading to discover an ancient tradition altering his destiny.

Rahul Sadasivan
Director

Watch

Sony Liv

Kerala | Thu, Feb 15th - Apr 10th, 2024 | 8th Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 15th Feb Thu
844
140441
57.69 %
50/116
₹2,19,09,630 00.00%
D2 - 16th Feb Fri
1 Other Release(s)
743
115903
53.3 %
45/94
₹1,77,66,788 18.91%
D3 - 17th Feb Sat
793
147339
63.96 %
60/162
₹2,25,11,026 26.7%
D4 - 18th Feb Sun
828
173454
73.98 %
120/215
₹2,64,12,840 17.33% 20.55%

₹8,86,00,284 48.98%

D5 - 19th Feb Mon
751
81499
38.05 %
5/62
₹10.12CR
₹1,25,60,177 52.45%
D6 - 20th Feb Tue
744
65008
30.62 %
4/35
₹11.13CR
₹1,01,43,163 19.24%
D7 - 21st Feb Wed
747
59520
27.83 %
3/34
₹12.06CR
₹92,73,117 8.58%
D8 - 22nd Feb Thu
1 Other Release(s)
629
39069
23.98 %
1/23
₹12.66CR
₹60,66,613 34.58% -72.31%
D9 - 23rd Feb Fri
638
39136
25.85 %
6/28
₹13.24CR
₹57,92,369 4.52% -67.40%
D10 - 24th Feb Sat
639
55235
36.21 %
11/53
₹14.10CR
₹85,64,241 47.85% -61.96%
D11 - 25th Feb Sun
624
60464
41 %
15/53
₹15.02CR
₹91,79,345 7.18% -65.25%
D12 - 26th Feb Mon
578
20314
15.18 %
0/5
₹15.33CR
₹31,22,169 65.99% -75.14%
D13 - 27th Feb Tue
599
21005
14.95 %
3/8
₹15.64CR
₹30,76,916 1.45% -69.67%
D14 - 28th Feb Wed
593
18327
13.32 %
2/3
₹15.91CR
₹27,25,162 11.43% -70.61%
D15 - 29th Feb Thu
1 Other Release(s)
562
14530
11.23 %
1/2
₹16.14CR
₹22,51,956 17.36% -62.88%
D16 - 01st Mar Fri
355
13617
16.58 %
1/6
₹16.34CR
₹20,87,075 7.32% -63.97%
D17 - 02nd Mar Sat
363
20635
25.31 %
3/17
₹16.66CR
₹32,01,378 53.39% -62.62%
D18 - 03rd Mar Sun
370
27495
33.29 %
8/30
₹17.09CR
₹42,27,480 32.05% -53.95%
D19 - 04th Mar Mon
353
9570
12.06 %
3/0
₹17.23CR
₹14,21,489 66.38% -54.47%
D20 - 05th Mar Tue
323
9300
13.03 %
4/0
₹17.36CR
₹12,96,081 8.82% -57.88%
D21 - 06th Mar Wed
305
7695
11.28 %
1/0
₹17.47CR
₹11,32,644 12.61% -58.44%
D22 - 07th Mar Thu
1 Other Release(s)
128
4365
17.51 %
1/1
₹17.54CR
₹6,99,534 38.24% -68.94%
D23 - 08th Mar Fri
101
5097
25.07 %
0/6
₹17.62CR
₹8,18,356 16.99% -60.79%
D24 - 09th Mar Sat
109
6281
28.59 %
1/8
₹17.73CR
₹10,15,582 24.1% -68.28%
D25 - 10th Mar Sun
108
6928
33.7 %
2/5
₹17.84CR
₹11,07,059 9.01% -73.81%
D26 - 11th Mar Mon
103
2434
11.94 %
0/1
₹17.87CR
₹3,84,146 65.3% -72.98%
D27 - 12th Mar Tue
89
1998
11.19 %
0/0
₹17.90CR
₹2,93,472 23.6% -77.36%
D28 - 13th Mar Wed
78
2116
12.85 %
0/1
₹17.93CR
₹2,84,712 2.99% -74.86%
D29 - 14th Mar Thu
78
2130
12.99 %
0/1
₹17.97CR
₹3,26,675 14.74% -53.30%
D30 - 15th Mar Fri
1 Other Release(s)
11
567
23.57 %
0/0
₹17.98CR
₹1,00,690 69.18% -87.70%
D31 - 16th Mar Sat
10
980
50.59 %
0/0
₹17.99CR
₹1,73,470 72.28% -82.92%
D32 - 17th Mar Sun
12
1147
50.04 %
0/0
₹18.01CR
₹2,08,720 20.32% -81.15%
D33 - 18th Mar Mon
12
459
18.87 %
0/0
₹18.02CR
₹83,900 59.8% -78.16%
D34 - 19th Mar Tue
11
454
20.78 %
0/0
₹18.03CR
₹56,290 32.91% -80.82%
D35 - 20th Mar Wed
11
523
23.91 %
0/1
₹18.04CR
₹75,793 34.65% -73.38%
D36 - 21st Mar Thu
9
325
18.42 %
0/0
₹18.04CR
₹55,660 26.56% -82.96%
D37 - 22nd Mar Fri
10
273
14.44 %
0/0
₹18.05CR
₹47,820 14.09% -52.51%
D38 - 23rd Mar Sat
10
525
27.78 %
0/0
₹18.05CR
₹96,440 101.67% -44.41%
D39 - 24th Mar Sun
10
682
36.08 %
0/0
₹18.07CR
₹1,22,700 27.23% -41.21%
D40 - 25th Mar Mon
9
287
17.19 %
0/0
₹18.07CR
₹49,860 59.36% -40.57%
D41 - 26th Mar Tue
7
203
16.33 %
0/0
₹18.07CR
₹23,480 52.91% -58.29%
D42 - 27th Mar Wed
8
254
18.55 %
0/0
₹18.08CR
₹42,760 82.11% -43.58%
D43 - 28th Mar Thu
1 Other Release(s)
2
34
14.47 %
0/0
₹18.08CR
₹6,120 85.69% -89.00%
D44 - 29th Mar Fri
1 Other Release(s)
1
60
56.07 %
0/0
₹18.08CR
₹10,180 66.34% -78.71%
D45 - 30th Mar Sat
1
74
69.16 %
0/0
₹18.08CR
₹13,570 33.3% -85.93%
D46 - 31st Mar Sun
1
88
82.24 %
0/1
₹18.08CR
₹15,690 15.62% -87.21%
D47 - 01st Apr Mon
1
16
14.95 %
0/0
₹18.08CR
₹2,620 83.3% -94.75%
D48 - 02nd Apr Tue
1
31
28.97 %
0/0
₹18.08CR
₹3,769 43.85% -83.95%
D49 - 03rd Apr Wed
1
20
18.69 %
0/0
₹18.08CR
₹4,000 6.13% -90.65%
D50 - 04th Apr Thu
1
26
24.3 %
0/0
₹18.08CR
₹4,320 8% -29.41%
D51 - 05th Apr Fri
1
42
39.25 %
0/0
₹18.09CR
₹7,600 75.93% -25.34%
D52 - 06th Apr Sat
1
37
34.58 %
0/0
₹18.09CR
₹7,170 5.66% -47.16%
D53 - 07th Apr Sun
1
21
19.63 %
0/0
₹18.09CR
₹3,600 49.79% -77.06%
D54 - 08th Apr Mon
1
29
27.1 %
0/0
₹18.09CR
₹4,480 24.44% 70.99%
D55 - 09th Apr Tue
1
29
27.1 %
0/0
₹18.09CR
₹5,440 21.43% 44.34%
D56 - 10th Apr Wed
1
30
28.04 %
0/0
₹18.09CR
₹5,600 2.94% 40.00%
Bramayugam
Diamond Mariner Turbo Starter
The Spearhead Smasher ⚔️
13320 1178121 35.03 350

₹18.09CR

#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1
Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week12.06 Cr 5450 N/A N/A
2nd Week3.85 Cr 4300 -21.10% 78.90%
3rd Week1.56 Cr 2631 -38.81% 61.19%
4th Week46.03 L 716 -72.79% 27.21%
5th Week10.26 L 145 -79.75% 20.25%
6th Week4.39 L 63 -56.55% 43.45%
7th Week55.95K 8 -87.30% 12.70%
8th Week38.21K 7 -12.50% 87.50%
Weekly Show Retention Score🟠-55.42%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows238--
Audience21.04K88
Housefull63/100 shows
Gross32.3 L13.58K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.