Malayalee From India

Malayalee From India

2024-05-01 (IN) Drama, Comedy 2h 38m

62 %

Overview

Aalparambil Gopi, an unemployed boy, is forced to travel away from home. Fortunately, the journey ends up transforming his life forever.

Overview

Aalparambil Gopi, an unemployed boy, is forced to travel away from home. Fortunately, the journey ends up transforming his life forever.

Dijo Jose Antony
Director

Kerala | Wed, May 1st - 23rd, 2024 | 4th Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 01st May Wed
674
139005
75.22 %
95/182
₹2,14,83,169 00.00%
D2 - 02nd May Thu
671
69377
38 %
5/43
₹1,09,13,988 49.2%
D3 - 03rd May Fri
1 Other Release(s)
617
42565
26.48 %
1/16
₹65,69,755 39.8%
D4 - 04th May Sat
552
46696
32.21 %
0/19
₹72,65,947 10.6%
D5 - 05th May Sun
606
60737
38.19 %
3/48
₹94,10,688 29.52% 56.2%

₹5,56,43,547 66.18%

D6 - 06th May Mon
561
27121
18.08 %
0/3
₹5.97CR
₹40,44,478 57.02%
D7 - 07th May Tue
555
23047
15.74 %
0/2
₹6.31CR
₹34,38,556 14.98%
D8 - 08th May Wed
551
20568
14.04 %
0/1
₹6.62CR
₹30,60,655 10.99% -85.75%
D9 - 09th May Thu
531
18447
13.23 %
0/0
₹6.89CR
₹27,34,199 10.67% -74.95%
D10 - 10th May Fri
452
15290
12.41 %
0/0
₹7.12CR
₹22,41,691 18.01% -65.88%
D11 - 11th May Sat
474
19862
15.57 %
0/0
₹7.41CR
₹29,74,735 32.7% -59.06%
D12 - 12th May Sun
483
25211
19.25 %
0/1
₹7.79CR
₹37,12,967 24.82% -60.55%
D13 - 13th May Mon
438
13013
11.16 %
5/0
₹7.97CR
₹18,56,968 49.99% -54.09%
D14 - 14th May Tue
415
11150
10.07 %
1/0
₹8.12CR
₹15,13,940 18.47% -55.97%
D15 - 15th May Wed
398
9335
8.88 %
0/0
₹8.25CR
₹12,93,747 14.54% -57.73%
D16 - 16th May Thu
2 Other Release(s)
153
2346
7.02 %
0/1
₹8.29CR
₹3,63,995 71.87% -86.69%
D17 - 17th May Fri
95
2160
11.06 %
4/0
₹8.32CR
₹3,52,382 3.19% -84.28%
D18 - 18th May Sat
88
1721
9.02 %
2/0
₹8.35CR
₹2,79,426 20.7% -90.61%
D19 - 19th May Sun
79
2501
13.78 %
1/0
₹8.39CR
₹3,74,289 33.95% -89.92%
D20 - 20th May Mon
66
473
3.27 %
0/0
₹8.40CR
₹76,117 79.66% -95.90%
D21 - 21st May Tue
56
431
4.09 %
0/0
₹8.40CR
₹57,641 24.27% -96.19%
D22 - 22nd May Wed
48
348
3.84 %
0/0
₹8.41CR
₹59,227 2.75% -95.42%
Malayalee From India
Bronze Runner Acceleration Achiever
The Pebble Picker 🥌
8563 551404 24.48 117

₹8.41CR

#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1
Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week6.31 Cr 4236 N/A N/A
2nd Week1.81 Cr 3344 -21.06% 78.94%
3rd Week27.98 L 935 -72.04% 27.96%
4th Week59.23K 48 -94.87% 5.13%
Weekly Show Retention Score🔴-62.65%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows389--
Audience25.06K64
Housefull51/100 shows
Gross38.22 L9.82K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.