Driving Licence

Driving Licence

2019-12-20 (IN) Drama, Thriller, Mystery, Action 2h 15m

72 %

Overview

A famous actor needs to renew his driver's licence, and the motor vehicle agent is a fan of his, but a series of misunderstandings causes a great deal of friction.

Overview

A famous actor needs to renew his driver's licence, and the motor vehicle agent is a fan of his, but a series of misunderstandings causes a great deal of friction.

Watch

Amazon Prime Video

Kerala | Fri 20th Dec 2019 to Fri 31st Jan 2020 | 7th Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 20th Dec Fri
5 Other Release(s)
163
19758
49.09 %
14/17
₹29,66,002 00.00%
D2 - 21st Dec Sat
167
24272
53.84 %
9/30
₹36,83,624 24.19%
D3 - 22nd Dec Sun
184
32207
67.58 %
34/32
₹48,55,456 31.81% 63.7%

₹1,15,05,082 15.2%

D4 - 23rd Dec Mon
190
25055
50.7 %
19/25
₹1.51CR
₹36,27,039 25.3%
D5 - 24th Dec Tue
196
25593
49.93 %
15/27
₹1.88CR
₹36,92,169 1.8%
D6 - 25th Dec Wed
211
42268
74.46 %
49/49
₹2.49CR
₹61,06,194 65.38%
D7 - 26th Dec Thu
192
31974
61.05 %
23/43
₹2.95CR
₹45,72,422 25.12%
D8 - 27th Dec Fri
218
32108
52.72 %
14/31
₹3.42CR
₹47,19,222 3.21% 59.11%
D9 - 28th Dec Sat
220
32329
53.22 %
16/34
₹3.90CR
₹47,77,851 1.24% 29.71%
D10 - 29th Dec Sun
221
35695
58.58 %
25/33
₹4.43CR
₹52,66,566 10.23% 8.47%
D11 - 30th Dec Mon
218
19097
31.04 %
1/9
₹4.69CR
₹26,75,319 49.2% -26.24%
D12 - 31st Dec Tue
197
13764
25.53 %
0/3
₹4.89CR
₹19,54,864 26.93% -47.05%
D13 - 01st Jan Wed
202
26274
46.1 %
8/21
₹5.26CR
₹37,29,940 90.8% -38.92%
D14 - 02nd Jan Thu
196
21110
38.19 %
3/11
₹5.56CR
₹29,80,721 20.09% -34.81%
D15 - 03rd Jan Fri
216
14746
24.15 %
1/5
₹5.78CR
₹21,89,184 26.56% -53.61%
D16 - 04th Jan Sat
212
19317
33.07 %
1/9
₹6.07CR
₹28,97,221 32.34% -39.36%
D17 - 05th Jan Sun
221
23213
37.8 %
5/7
₹6.41CR
₹34,39,848 18.73% -34.69%
D18 - 06th Jan Mon
212
9826
16.42 %
0/0
₹6.55CR
₹13,59,276 60.48% -49.19%
D19 - 07th Jan Tue
211
14784
24.77 %
1/3
₹6.75CR
₹20,45,922 50.52% 4.66%
D20 - 08th Jan Wed
27
891
12.39 %
0/2
₹6.77CR
₹1,34,710 93.42% -96.39%
D21 - 09th Jan Thu
1 Other Release(s)
160
6675
19.45 %
0/1
₹6.86CR
₹9,01,416 569.15% -69.76%
D22 - 10th Jan Fri
1 Other Release(s)
120
5966
24.27 %
1/2
₹6.95CR
₹8,89,150 1.36% -59.38%
D23 - 11th Jan Sat
2 Other Release(s)
121
8919
35.97 %
5/11
₹7.08CR
₹13,20,824 48.55% -54.41%
D24 - 12th Jan Sun
95
9231
48.71 %
2/18
₹7.22CR
₹13,76,782 4.24% -59.98%
D25 - 13th Jan Mon
95
3614
18.8 %
0/1
₹7.27CR
₹5,15,298 62.57% -62.09%
D26 - 14th Jan Tue
92
3505
18.85 %
0/2
₹7.32CR
₹5,00,175 2.93% -75.55%
D27 - 15th Jan Wed
69
3232
25.02 %
0/1
₹7.36CR
₹4,60,367 7.96% 241.75%
D28 - 16th Jan Thu
1 Other Release(s)
48
1608
20.25 %
0/0
₹7.39CR
₹2,38,573 48.18% -73.53%
D29 - 17th Jan Fri
31
1340
25.11 %
0/1
₹7.41CR
₹2,22,535 6.72% -74.97%
D30 - 18th Jan Sat
34
2176
38.66 %
0/2
₹7.45CR
₹3,51,448 57.93% -73.39%
D31 - 19th Jan Sun
29
2442
48.85 %
0/6
₹7.48CR
₹3,92,704 11.74% -71.48%
D32 - 20th Jan Mon
32
990
19.34 %
0/0
₹7.50CR
₹1,46,323 62.74% -71.60%
D33 - 21st Jan Tue
26
774
18.71 %
0/0
₹7.51CR
₹1,18,391 19.09% -76.33%
D34 - 22nd Jan Wed
28
714
15.94 %
0/0
₹7.52CR
₹1,00,132 15.42% -78.25%
D35 - 23rd Jan Thu
1 Other Release(s)
16
671
26.37 %
1/1
₹7.53CR
₹88,070 12.05% -63.08%
D36 - 24th Jan Fri
6
316
31.41 %
0/0
₹7.53CR
₹46,950 46.69% -78.90%
D37 - 25th Jan Sat
7
543
48.18 %
0/1
₹7.54CR
₹83,650 78.17% -76.20%
D38 - 26th Jan Sun
6
709
70.48 %
0/1
₹7.55CR
₹1,09,840 31.31% -72.03%
D39 - 27th Jan Mon
7
362
30.7 %
0/0
₹7.56CR
₹52,030 52.63% -64.44%
D40 - 28th Jan Tue
7
281
23.83 %
0/0
₹7.56CR
₹40,580 22.01% -65.72%
D41 - 29th Jan Wed
7
285
24.17 %
0/0
₹7.57CR
₹41,650 2.64% -58.40%
D42 - 30th Jan Thu
7
246
20.87 %
0/0
₹7.57CR
₹35,450 14.89% -59.75%
D43 - 31st Jan Fri
2 Other Release(s)
1
69
39.88 %
0/0
₹7.57CR
₹8,970 74.7% -80.89%
Driving Licence
Golden Racer
The Pebble Picker 🥌
4918 518949 41.11 247

₹7.57CR

^Inflated Gross: ₹9.72 crore
#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1

^Inflated Gross is determined exclusively from average inflation rates. Read more

Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week2.95 Cr 1303 N/A N/A
2nd Week2.61 Cr 1472 12.97% 112.97%
3rd Week1.3 Cr 1259 -14.47% 85.53%
4th Week53.01 L 640 -49.17% 50.83%
5th Week14.2 L 196 -69.38% 30.63%
6th Week4.1 L 47 -76.02% 23.98%
7th Week8.97K 1 -97.87% 2.13%
Weekly Show Retention Score🟠-41.65%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows114--
Audience12.07K106
Housefull65/100 shows
Gross17.61 L15.4K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.