Enkilum Chandrike

Enkilum Chandrike

2023-02-17 (IN*)

57 %

Overview

not available

Overview

not available

Adithyan Chadrashekar
Director

Kerala | Fri, Feb 17th - Mar 1st, 2023 | 2nd Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 17th Feb Fri
4 Other Release(s)
333
12998
14.39 %
0/3
₹19,86,047 00.00%
D2 - 18th Feb Sat
504
19172
13.98 %
0/6
₹28,91,626 45.6%
D3 - 19th Feb Sun
498
20641
15.29 %
0/6
₹30,56,579 5.7% 53.9%

₹79,34,251 62.34%

D4 - 20th Feb Mon
454
8172
6.6 %
0/0
₹90.79L
₹11,44,419 62.56%
D5 - 21st Feb Tue
415
7510
6.54 %
0/0
₹1.01CR
₹10,56,339 7.7%
D6 - 22nd Feb Wed
381
8155
7.81 %
0/0
₹1.12CR
₹11,06,610 4.76%
D7 - 23rd Feb Thu
356
7276
7.59 %
0/0
₹1.22CR
₹9,90,501 10.49%
D8 - 24th Feb Fri
3 Other Release(s)
56
2046
14.51 %
1/0
₹1.25CR
₹3,05,229 69.18% -84.63%
D9 - 25th Feb Sat
27
974
15.35 %
0/1
₹1.27CR
₹1,70,881 44.02% -94.09%
D10 - 26th Feb Sun
3
64
7.38 %
0/0
₹1.27CR
₹11,328 93.37% -99.63%
D11 - 27th Feb Mon
3
14
1.61 %
0/0
₹1.27CR
₹2,478 78.13% -99.78%
D12 - 28th Feb Tue
2
29
5.02 %
0/0
₹1.27CR
₹5,133 107.14% -99.51%
Enkilum Chandrike
DOA
3032 87051 10.56 1

₹1.27CR

^Inflated Gross: ₹1.30 crore
#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1

^Inflated Gross is determined exclusively from average inflation rates. Read more

Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week1.22 Cr 2941 N/A N/A
2nd Week4.95 L 91 -96.91% 3.09%
Weekly Show Retention Score🔴-96.91%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows253--
Audience7.25K29
Housefull00/100 shows
Gross10.61 L4.2K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.