Guruvayoorambala Nadayil

Guruvayoorambala Nadayil

2024-05-16 (IN) Comedy 2h 12m

70 %

Overview

Vinu, who is still grieving over his breakup from five years ago, develops a strong relationship with Anandan, his prospective brother-in-law, but his attempts to resolve Anandan's problems have some unexpected consequences.

Overview

Vinu, who is still grieving over his breakup from five years ago, develops a strong relationship with Anandan, his prospective brother-in-law, but his attempts to resolve Anandan's problems have some unexpected consequences.

Vipin Das
Director

Kerala | Thu, May 16th - Jun 14th, 2024 | 5th Week
Date Shows Audience Occupancy H.F#/almost Grossx
D1 - 16th May Thu
1 Other Release(s)
1140
199601
57.04 %
41/164
₹3,07,87,343 00.00%
D2 - 17th May Fri
1188
206586
57.49 %
27/162
₹3,16,94,251 2.95%
D3 - 18th May Sat
1420
262902
65 %
40/251
₹4,08,45,709 28.87%
D4 - 19th May Sun
1530
339626
80.35 %
144/482
₹5,21,18,713 27.6% 69.29%

₹15,54,46,016 39.76%

D5 - 20th May Mon
1286
183536
49.6 %
6/83
₹18.36CR
₹2,81,20,782 46.04%
D6 - 21st May Tue
1287
164037
45.15 %
7/58
₹20.87CR
₹2,51,63,923 10.51%
D7 - 22nd May Wed
1250
126984
35.68 %
9/21
₹22.83CR
₹1,95,66,162 22.25%
D8 - 23rd May Thu
2 Other Release(s)
925
89141
41.33 %
4/78
₹24.17CR
₹1,34,21,517 31.4% -56.41%
D9 - 24th May Fri
2 Other Release(s)
906
85516
39.79 %
4/59
₹25.48CR
₹1,30,40,914 2.84% -58.85%
D10 - 25th May Sat
922
122940
55.95 %
15/147
₹27.35CR
₹1,87,81,032 44.02% -54.02%
D11 - 26th May Sun
931
160130
72.8 %
61/289
₹29.75CR
₹2,39,60,533 27.58% -54.03%
D12 - 27th May Mon
898
80563
37.74 %
3/53
₹30.95CR
₹1,19,72,436 50.03% -57.42%
D13 - 28th May Tue
884
61648
29.42 %
3/22
₹31.87CR
₹91,88,248 23.25% -63.49%
D14 - 29th May Wed
870
52005
25.33 %
3/14
₹32.63CR
₹76,66,030 16.57% -60.82%
D15 - 30th May Thu
848
46481
23.13 %
0/13
₹33.33CR
₹69,51,444 9.32% -48.21%
D16 - 31st May Fri
749
55310
30.83 %
13/44
₹34.09CR
₹75,91,993 9.21% -41.78%
D17 - 01st Jun Sat
766
64585
35.07 %
1/44
₹35.07CR
₹98,31,924 29.5% -47.65%
D18 - 02nd Jun Sun
793
85825
45.55 %
3/88
₹36.36CR
₹1,29,04,964 31.26% -46.14%
D19 - 03rd Jun Mon
728
24529
14.05 %
0/2
₹36.73CR
₹36,49,439 71.72% -69.52%
D20 - 04th Jun Tue
696
18967
11.48 %
0/1
₹37.00CR
₹26,97,582 26.08% -70.64%
D21 - 05th Jun Wed
704
16926
10.17 %
0/1
₹37.24CR
₹24,91,212 7.65% -67.50%
D22 - 06th Jun Thu
682
14541
8.96 %
0/0
₹37.46CR
₹22,03,782 11.54% -68.30%
D23 - 07th Jun Fri
405
14316
14.02 %
0/1
₹37.69CR
₹22,08,529 0.22% -70.91%
D24 - 08th Jun Sat
433
28563
25.87 %
0/7
₹38.13CR
₹44,03,190 99.37% -55.22%
D25 - 09th Jun Sun
miseed mid dayshows

372
26824
28.45 %
0/9
₹38.54CR
₹40,91,989 7.07% -68.29%
D26 - 10th Jun Mon
389
9318
9.4 %
5/0
₹38.67CR
₹13,49,289 67.03% -63.03%
D27 - 11th Jun Tue
391
10875
10.8 %
5/0
₹38.83CR
₹15,57,718 15.45% -42.26%
D28 - 12th Jun Wed
386
7897
8.26 %
4/0
₹38.94CR
₹11,83,505 24.02% -52.49%
D29 - 13th Jun Thu
346
6871
7.9 %
2/0
₹39.05CR
₹10,33,609 12.67% -53.10%
50% from same time yesterday 343
Projection: ₹5,20,648
₹10,25,929
D30 - 14th Jun Fri
2 Other Release(s)
140
3123
10.59 %
1/0
₹39.10CR
₹5,12,969 50.37% -76.77%
Guruvayoorambala Nadayil
Golden Racer Speedy Astronaut
The Monolith's Reflection 🗿
24265 2570166 41.02 401

₹39.10CR

#housefull/almost sold out weekend/holiday missing shows
open-weekend +-% ~from day1
Weekly Gross Shows Shows Hold%
1st Week22.83 Cr 9101 N/A N/A
2nd Week9.8 Cr 6336 -30.38% 69.62%
3rd Week4.61 Cr 5284 -16.60% 83.40%
4th Week1.7 Cr 3058 -42.13% 57.87%
5th Week15.47 L 486 -84.11% 15.89%
Weekly Show Retention Score🟠-43.30%
Averages
Metric Per Day Per Show
Shows809--
Audience85.67K106
Housefull132/100 shows
Gross1.3 Cr16.11K
*W.S.R.S: higher is better.